533

2002-03-22 - my shit done not got tore up

whoo-ha!

yea, so i put in a request for my diary to be viewed yet again. it came out much better this time. check this shit out.

Contact: e-mail, guestbook (5/5)

Errors: None. (5/5)

Navigation: Navigation through image links. Nice. (10/10)

Updates: The layout is all red and black. I like the color scheme. I am also fond of the colored scroll. The head image is cool, but it's a little hard to read. I don't know how to fix that really. It's a rather basic layout but it works. Nice. (17/20)

Content: Some of what he says shocks me. Some of what he says makes me laugh. Some of what he says leaves me unable to talk. The entries are versatile. There is great length. While I strongly disagree with some of the things written about in the diary, he's blatantly honest. And this diary only uses recaps when they relate to something else. That's always nice. (30/35)

Would I come back? Sometimes. (3/5)

Bonus: counter, profile, last 5 (3/5)

Total Points: 88/100

Reviewed by:Brandi

Recommended Reading: 1. stuff that sucks 2. tampons and horoscopes

whoo! i'm all about leaving people unable to speak. that's a lot better than the last time i got reviewed. click here to see my shit get tore up

rock the parcel.

uh huh.

word.


what the fuck was that? - what the fuck is that?

baby, don't fuck with icicles... - Sept. 21, 2005
cookies and soy milk just don't cut it - Mar. 30, 2005
i don't need to pay for dumbass "pre-stressed" jeans - i have a cat - Mar. 07, 2005
"sausage mcmuffin" is a very good name for a band - Dec. 06, 2004
get fucked. - Nov. 23, 2004