533

2002-05-23 - attila the nun

i think i may have inadvertantly caused my little brother some problems today. my ma told me to drop off this sack of random items at his school for him to pick up so i drove there before work to complete this task. i walked into the front office and after 5 minutes got the lady's attention. the conversation went as follows:

her: can i help you?

me: i'm here to drop this off for trevor clausen.

her: trevor who?

me: clausen.

her: oh...(looking very suspicious)...what is it?

me: i dunno.

her: what do you mean you don't know?

me: i mean i dunno...it's a sack...with stuff. i'm just supposed to drop it off for him.

her: (looking even more suspicious) well before i even touch it i need you to tell me exactly what's in there.

me: ok. (open bag) looks like two .45's, a 12 pack of bud lite, and a copy of hustler.

her: ....

me: it's a couple t-shirts.

her: please leave now.

me: peace, yo.

rock the parcel.

uh huh.

word.


what the fuck was that? - what the fuck is that?

baby, don't fuck with icicles... - Sept. 21, 2005
cookies and soy milk just don't cut it - Mar. 30, 2005
i don't need to pay for dumbass "pre-stressed" jeans - i have a cat - Mar. 07, 2005
"sausage mcmuffin" is a very good name for a band - Dec. 06, 2004
get fucked. - Nov. 23, 2004