533

Sept. 25, 2004 - the finer points of alternative lifestyles as seen through the eyes of an illegal cuban bigot

the following is a word for word transcript of a conversation that took place in my car last night as i gave a ride home to my english-challenged cuban co-worker:

lazaro: oh, my friend. you see?
me: see what?
lazaro: mmm. (points to girl in car next to us)
me: oh yea. nice.
lazaro: yes. (makes kissy noises at girl) i have...uh....the...the warm heart? yes?
me: i can see that.
lazaro: you think she is girl?
me: what?
lazaro: it is crazy, my friend. this world it is crazy.
me: what do you mean?
lazaro: you know...ahhh...when you see one woman...ahh...you say "this is one woman"...but then...aaahhhh...you see it is fucking fag.
me: whoa. those are called transexuals or transvestites.
lazaro: oh yes. fucking fags, man.

wow.


what the fuck was that? - what the fuck is that?

baby, don't fuck with icicles... - Sept. 21, 2005
cookies and soy milk just don't cut it - Mar. 30, 2005
i don't need to pay for dumbass "pre-stressed" jeans - i have a cat - Mar. 07, 2005
"sausage mcmuffin" is a very good name for a band - Dec. 06, 2004
get fucked. - Nov. 23, 2004