533

2002-08-26 - eat a dick

yup.

so i haven't updated in like 200 kajillion years (give or take a quadrillion) due primarily to the fact that nothing that would be of any slight interest to anybody in the world has happened lately. we got another ferret (her name is rose...which sounds uncreative and dumb...but keep in mind our other ferret's name is axl...ah ha!...see? humor.) so most of my free time is spent training/playing with her and nobody wants this to turn into one of those pages where all i do is talk about how cute my ferrets are. however, to get it out of my system, here is a picture of her sleeping:

and here is a picture of her with axl:

and here, for absolutly no reason, is me in joab's underwear preparing to deliver my sermon unto my cyber-congregation:

yea. i don't know either.

rock the parcel.

uh huh.

word.


what the fuck was that? - what the fuck is that?

baby, don't fuck with icicles... - Sept. 21, 2005
cookies and soy milk just don't cut it - Mar. 30, 2005
i don't need to pay for dumbass "pre-stressed" jeans - i have a cat - Mar. 07, 2005
"sausage mcmuffin" is a very good name for a band - Dec. 06, 2004
get fucked. - Nov. 23, 2004