533

2002-01-22 - who's mom? oh yea, your mom.

my friend flat likes alkaline trio. if he didn't like alkaline trio he would be my best friend. but as it stands, he likes alkaline trio and therefore is not my best friend. jack daniels doesn't like alkaline trio and he tastes better too. get with the fucking program flat.

how much ground could a groundhog hog if a groundhog could hog ground?

i like that show "the chamber" but it could be better. like when people got two questions in a row wrong instead of being thrown out of the chamber, it would turn on full power and kill them. and also the only contestant would be val kilmer.

i hope that guy from the honeymooners never makes me go bam, pow, straight to the moon cuz even if i got there ok, where would i get hotpockets?

here is my impression of every diary entry ever on this thing: "i did it. i'm over you. but why do i still think of you? in alleys and under street lights my pain becomes a jacket. i pull the hood over my head and hide my face from the world. so lonely. i miss you." hahahaha...dorks.

let me give you a tip. don't get into relationships with people you dig because they're hot and they like dumbass dashboard confessional just like you. find a real person who loves you...which will be hard cuz you like dashboard confessional.

rock the parcel.

uh huh.

word.


what the fuck was that? - what the fuck is that?

baby, don't fuck with icicles... - Sept. 21, 2005
cookies and soy milk just don't cut it - Mar. 30, 2005
i don't need to pay for dumbass "pre-stressed" jeans - i have a cat - Mar. 07, 2005
"sausage mcmuffin" is a very good name for a band - Dec. 06, 2004
get fucked. - Nov. 23, 2004