533

Oct. 31, 2004 - the complete weekend in pictures

rather than attempt to explain why various parts of this weekend blew my melon right off my shoulders, i figured i'd just show you.

paul 2.0 is psyched on some shit!

i realize it's due time the off-roaders of america let their voices be heard

roach agrees.

paul 2.0 loves christmas (x-mas)!!!

my love for south dakota is (legally) blind

paul 2.0 may usurp my throne of love by getting to first base with south dakota...

...but he will never come between me and LambChop...


what the fuck was that? - what the fuck is that?

baby, don't fuck with icicles... - Sept. 21, 2005
cookies and soy milk just don't cut it - Mar. 30, 2005
i don't need to pay for dumbass "pre-stressed" jeans - i have a cat - Mar. 07, 2005
"sausage mcmuffin" is a very good name for a band - Dec. 06, 2004
get fucked. - Nov. 23, 2004