533

2002-03-27 - the #1 site for pedophiles!

ugh...yea...so i discovered something very disturbing a minute ago. i can check my stats to see how many people come to my site in a day, which pages they view most, what server they're on and what page they were refered to mine from. well, it appears that how one human being got to my page was from a very disturbing search on google.com. oddly enough, when you go on google.com and type in "13 year old penis", my page is the 6th in the list. click right here to see i'm not lying. i figured out this is due to the entry entitled "....yup" where i speak on the matter of my brother's masturbatory habits and the high level of disgustingisnicity contained within. well...i now cater to the pedophillia crowd...and why not i may ask? however, it does make me feel a little odd now knowing that that dood prolly saw the picture of me from yesterday's entry. i assure you, i am shuddering.

rock the parcel.

uh huh.

word.


what the fuck was that? - what the fuck is that?

baby, don't fuck with icicles... - Sept. 21, 2005
cookies and soy milk just don't cut it - Mar. 30, 2005
i don't need to pay for dumbass "pre-stressed" jeans - i have a cat - Mar. 07, 2005
"sausage mcmuffin" is a very good name for a band - Dec. 06, 2004
get fucked. - Nov. 23, 2004