533

2002-03-15 - bling bling

elyse wrote this in my guestbook:

"In response to your 6 month anniversary of 9-11 spat, i remember distinctly what i was doing. I had been up since 7 am that morning writing a paper about how Aquinas theory of God's existence was nothing more than bullshit (ironic? i think so!) for philosophy class and i was pissed and hung over cause i had stayed up the night before drinking when suddenly my mother calls me and says "by God, my child! a plane has thus crashed into the world trades center!" and i said "mom, i don't give a fuck, i'm writing a paper" and then i hung up and wrote the paper...then i rushed to class an hour later only to discover it had been canceled on account of what had happened in NYC....and I was pissed....cause i could've slept....then i went home and watched endless hours of CNN with my roommates and proceeded to freak out-point? I'm a self absorbed bitch and i'm going straight to hell."

in response to your response, the morning of sept 11th i lived behind a sheet in my parent's basement and my mom came downstairs and woke me up and said "a plane just crashed into the world trade center" and i said "oh yea? that sucks." and my mom said "yea i know" and i went back to sleep. 15 minutes later she came back down and woke me up again and i was like "what?!" and she was like "another plane hit the world trade center!" and i said "ugh...mumble mumble" and she said "what?" and i said "wow...it's a party" and i went back to sleep. my mom still thinks that was pretty funny. i spent the next week watching cnn but only to see if i was gonna get drafted. i too am a self centered beeyotch-cha-cha-cha.com so save me a seat in hell, elyse and we can play rock paper scissors for eternity.

rock the parcel.

uh huh.

word.


what the fuck was that? - what the fuck is that?

baby, don't fuck with icicles... - Sept. 21, 2005
cookies and soy milk just don't cut it - Mar. 30, 2005
i don't need to pay for dumbass "pre-stressed" jeans - i have a cat - Mar. 07, 2005
"sausage mcmuffin" is a very good name for a band - Dec. 06, 2004
get fucked. - Nov. 23, 2004