533

2003-02-11 - today's mantra: i am not a tool for being so into "joe millionaire"

earlier today a young man chased me halfway across the campus outside of the cbc building to tell me he liked my dystopia shirt. i said "oh, thanks." he stood there for a second smiling at me as if to say "now it's your turn." i would have returned his compliment by telling him i liked his dropkick murphys shirt but dropkick is whack so i said "well...see ya later." he said "ok man! yea!" in a way that said "i am happy about the way that all went." then i went and got a cup of coffee with my new uber-gothic friend from my stage combat class who carved her baby's name into her stomach with a razor blade right below the cannibus leaf.

i go to a university.

rock the parcel.

uh huh.

word.


what the fuck was that? - what the fuck is that?

baby, don't fuck with icicles... - Sept. 21, 2005
cookies and soy milk just don't cut it - Mar. 30, 2005
i don't need to pay for dumbass "pre-stressed" jeans - i have a cat - Mar. 07, 2005
"sausage mcmuffin" is a very good name for a band - Dec. 06, 2004
get fucked. - Nov. 23, 2004