533

2002-04-29 - i am eating my head

if anyone can tell me what movie the quote in the subject line is from, i will send you a picture of me sodomizing a goat.

keep in mind the quote is "I AM EATING MY HEAD". not "did he say funky butt-lovin?" cuz everyone knows that is from the classic film, rookie of the year.

(this offer is not valid if your name is the good doctor or the big poonjabbi. you guys get to see me sodomize goats all the time.)

rock the parcel.

uh huh.

word.


what the fuck was that? - what the fuck is that?

baby, don't fuck with icicles... - Sept. 21, 2005
cookies and soy milk just don't cut it - Mar. 30, 2005
i don't need to pay for dumbass "pre-stressed" jeans - i have a cat - Mar. 07, 2005
"sausage mcmuffin" is a very good name for a band - Dec. 06, 2004
get fucked. - Nov. 23, 2004